Zhelam Sevabhavi Trust



Ref. No. Date :

Transport committee

Academic Year 2023-24

S.No.	Name of member	Source	Designation
01	Mrs. Saba Salim Baig	Principal SIS	President TC
02	Mr. Shankar U Ghodke	School representative	Member
03	Mr. Nagesh M Hingole	PTA Member	Member
04	Mr. Bhimrao Thorat	Pa <mark>rent</mark>	Member
05	Mr. Prashant Thorat	Police/ Traffic Dept Rep	Member
06	Mrs. Tejaswini Kalale	RTO Dept Rep	Member
07	Mr. Ratnakar Mungal	EO Rep	Member
08	Mr. Mujeeb Shaikh	Own Bus Contractor	Member

विद्यैव बलम्

Principal
Sandeepani International School
Gadegaon, Nanded.