



Date :

SANDEEPANI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

School ManageMent coMMittee Academic Year 2023-24

S.No.	Name of member	Designation
01	Asha Gulab Jadhav	President
02	Nilima Mangalsingh Chavan	Vice- President
03	Sunil Ramchandra Rathod	Secretary
04	Mukund Khushal Rathod	Joint Secretary
05	Dr. Ranjana Shrikant Pankanti	Treausurer
06	Kranti Krishnarao Kulkarni	Member
07	Gayatri Chandan Choudhari	Member

n2 Sandeepani International School Gadegaon, Nanded.

